amanda’s day

Playing catch up! The actual wedding we went home for. Amanda’s wedding was breathtaking. I was SO SO excited for them. They are just the sweetest, most authentic, cutest couple and everyone who knows them is just so happy for them. It was a joyous day! And Maggie’s 4th birthday! Case was the ring bearer, dancer extraordinare and caught the garter. Busy day for him! It’s one of those days I wish I could relive.
I am kicking myself for not getting a family photo! I’m seriously still mad about it.

IMG_8212.JPG

IMG_8206.JPG

IMG_8205.JPG

IMG_8211.JPG

IMG_8214.JPG

IMG_8213.JPG

 

 

IMG_8209.JPG

IMG_8191.JPG

IMG_8170.JPG

IMG_8184.JPG

IMG_8176.JPG

IMG_8864.JPG

Leave a Reply

